5th Grade Awards Assembly 05-19-21 8:30AM El Dorado Public Schools @ Skelly Gym
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:30:00
ACT Registration Deadline 06-18-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00
ACT Registration Deadline 08-06-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00
1st Day of Fall Sports Practice 08-16-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00
ABCs of Kindergarten 08-17-21 5:30PM-6:30PM El Dorado Public Schools @ Blackmore Elementary Skelly Elementary'>more..
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 17:30:00
Last Refreshed 6/16/2021 4:04:38 PM
Voting
Voting
 IMPORTANT DATES:
• Tuesday, October 13: Deadline to register to vote for the general election
• Wednesday, October 14: Advance voting in person and by mail may begin
• Tuesday, October 27: Deadline for voters to apply for advance ballots by mail for general election
• Tuesday, November 3: General Election
• Friday, November 6: Deadline for receipt of advance ballots postmarked on/before election day

Are you registered to vote? Find out now by clicking here.

There are three ways to register to vote:
   • Online through the Kansas Department of Revenue. In order to register online, you will be required to upload
     citizenship documents.
   • By MailDownload the state application by clicking here.
   • In person at the Butler County Election Office. You will need to download the state application and take your birth
     certificate or passport with you.
    
The Butler County Election Office is located at 205 W Central Ave # 2, El Dorado, KS 67042.