ACT Registration Deadline 09-18-20 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00
ACT Registration Deadline 11-06-20 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00
ACT Registration Deadline 01-08-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Concert 02-08-21 7:00PM El Dorado Public Schools @ USD 490 Performing Arts Center
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 19:00:00
1st Day of Spring Sports Practice 03-01-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00
Last Refreshed 9/28/2020 10:01:34 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org