Time: 3:00 PM
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:22:50 -0400
Time: 4:30 PM
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:22:51 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, 23 May 2019 15:24:56 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:14:06 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:09:05 -0400
Last Refreshed 9/23/2019 7:00:09 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org