Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:22:11 -0400
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:31:47 -0400
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:29:57 -0400
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:18:35 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:26:37 -0400
Last Refreshed 10/23/2018 1:36:07 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kellen Adams
Exec. Dir. of Fiscal Services
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Waneta Dunn
Receptionist
wdunn@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org