Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:46:03 -0500
Time: 5:00 PM
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:37:17 -0500
Time: 5:00 PM
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:37:17 -0500
Time: 5:30 PM
Mon, 27 May 2019 21:16:54 -0500
Time: 5:30 PM
Mon, 27 May 2019 21:17:27 -0500
Last Refreshed 11/18/2019 10:07:46 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org