5th Grade Awards Assembly 05-19-21 8:30AM El Dorado Public Schools @ Skelly Gym
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:30:00
ACT Registration Deadline 06-18-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00
ACT Registration Deadline 08-06-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00
1st Day of Fall Sports Practice 08-16-21 El Dorado Public Schools
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00
ABCs of Kindergarten 08-17-21 5:30PM-6:30PM El Dorado Public Schools @ Blackmore Elementary Skelly Elementary'>more..
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 17:30:00
Last Refreshed 6/16/2021 4:04:38 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
Larri Bateson
 Sherry Bilson
Personnel Clerk
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Rachel Haskins
Personnel Clerk
rdhaskins@eldoradoschools.org
Rachel Haskins    
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


Kim Koop   
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org


   Staci Rickard