Time: 8:00 PM
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:13:00 -0400
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:05:56 -0400
Time: 6:15 PM
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:07:36 -0400
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:05:59 -0400
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:46:13 -0400
Last Refreshed 6/15/2019 10:05:09 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Dr. Kellen Adams
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org