Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:41:12 -0400
Time: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:42:18 -0400
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:00:11 -0400
Last Refreshed 7/5/2020 7:09:22 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org