Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:22:12 -0500
Time: 4:15 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:21:19 -0500
Time: 4:15 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:21:19 -0500
Time: 5:45 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:21:19 -0500
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:49:11 -0500
Last Refreshed 2/19/2019 9:32:01 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Dr. Kellen Adams
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org