Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:22:13 -0400
Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:17:18 -0400
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:42:37 -0400
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:18:38 -0400
Time: 3:30 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:22:22 -0400
Last Refreshed 4/25/2019 5:04:59 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Dr. Kellen Adams
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org