Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:13:37 -0400
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:03:46 -0400
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:34:17 -0400
Time: 9:00 AM
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:01:07 -0400
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:43:14 -0400
Last Refreshed 4/4/2020 10:05:45 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Teresa Tosh
Superintendent
ttosh@eldoradoschools.org
  Teresa Tosh
 

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kathy Robertson
Executive Director of Fiscal and Support Services
karobertson@eldoradoschools.org
 
  Kathy Robertson  
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Larri Bateson
Receptionist
lkbateson@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org