Time: 2:00 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:53:49 -0400
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 13:47:52 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 12:58:58 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 12:58:19 -0400
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 16:43:26 -0400
Last Refreshed 9/23/2018 3:21:35 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kellen Adams
Exec. Dir. of Fiscal Services
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Waneta Dunn
Receptionist
wdunn@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Rod Blackburn
PIE Development Director
rod.blackburn@pie490.org
Rod Blackburn  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org