Tue, 31 May 2016 23:14:02 -0400
Time: 2:30 PM
Tue, 31 May 2016 23:14:56 -0400
Time: 2:45 PM
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:49:34 -0400
Time: 6:00 PM
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:32:21 -0400
Time: 3:00 PM
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:30:47 -0400
Last Refreshed 3/29/2017 1:42:54 PM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kellen Adams
Exec. Dir. of Fiscal Services
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Waneta Dunn
Receptionist
wdunn@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Webb
Dir. of Information Services
kawebb@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Judy Smith
PIE Development Director
jusmith@eldoradoschools.org

  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org