Wed, 03 May 2017 10:01:05 -0400
Sun, 28 May 2017 22:54:50 -0400
Time: 10:00 AM
Mon, 29 May 2017 10:58:49 -0400
Time: 2:00 PM
Mon, 29 May 2017 11:00:30 -0400
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:43:59 -0400
Last Refreshed 9/22/2017 10:01:15 AM
Central Office
Central Office




  Sue Givens
Superintendent
sgivens@eldoradoschools.org
 
Sue Givens

Julie Jensen
Executive Dir. of Curriculum
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
 
  
   Doug Jensen
Executive Dir. of Technology
djensen@eldoradoschools.org
  
 Melissa Smith
Admin Asst./Food
Service Supervisor
msmith@eldoradoschools.org

 
  Kellen Adams
Exec. Dir. of Fiscal Services
kjadams@eldoradoschools.org
Kellen Adams  
   
Brett Remsberg
Dir. of Budget
bdremsberg@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Waneta Dunn
Receptionist
wdunn@eldoradoschools.org
 Sherry Bilson
HR Assistant
slbilson@eldoradoschools.org
 
   Lynda Sharp
Dir. of Human Resources
lsharp@eldoradoschools.org
   
 Kimberly Koop
Dir. of Information Services
kakoop@eldoradoschools.org


  
  Judy Smith
PIE Development Director
jusmith@eldoradoschools.org

  
 Staci Rickard
Volunteer Coordinator
sarickard@eldoradoschools.org